Why was I recently charged?

It sounds like your original order included our special membership option the Close Shave Plan. This means that your original order was discounted at checkout, and every 6 weeks we deliver fresh new blades. Close Shave members are also upgraded to a lifetime warranty automatically, for as long as they remain active members.

Your Close Shave Plan can be modified anytime (skip, cancel, change frequency, etc) directly through your self-service membership portal.

Once logged in, simply click on "Manage Subscriptions” and from there you can make any necessary changes. 


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)